Expo Milano 2015 tickets

ROME, MILAN & EXPO 2015

(Ceci est un Google traduction automatisé) Dans deux semaines, l’Exposition universelle de 2015 va commencer, et avec elle une série d’événements tous focalisés sur l’alimentation et la nutrition aura lieu dans toute l’Italie comme compagnons à la juste six mois à Milan. Planifiez votre voyage en train en Italie selon fonctionnelle Cette période les événements […]

Learn more »

foro-italico-tennis

9 AU 17 MAI: LE MEILLEUR DE TENNIS MONDIAL DE ROME

(Ceci est un Google traduction automatisé) 9 à 17 mai: les dates de l’Internazionali di tennis d’Italia 2015 ne sont plus un secret. L’événement aura lieu comme d’habitude dans le contexte du Foro Italico, où Stadio Nicola Pietrangeli et Tribune Arena se faire de la place à plus de deux milliers de personnes. Cette édition […]

Learn more »

Rome Marathon 2015

Dépêchez-vous, courir à Marathon de Rome!

(Ceci est un Google traduction automatisé) Marathon de Rome 2015 est presque là: quelques heures sont maintenant partis avant l’événement! Tant la mairie et organisateurs avaient prévu quelques avantages pour ceux qui viennent pour profiter de ce grand événement de sport: – TRANSPORT GRATUIT: tous les métros, tramways et bus seront gratuits pour Marathon et […]

Learn more »

Expo Milano 2015 American pavilion

MILANO EXPO 2015: LE RÔLE DES ÉTATS-UNIS

(Ceci est un Google traduction automatisé) Expo Milano 2015 est autour du coin. Du 1er mai au 31 Octobre 145 nations seront représentées par leurs propres pavillons à l’intérieur d’un événement que l’on peut définir blockbuster juste en prenant en considération les dimensions SES: 3,6 millions de pieds carrés tous dédiés à l’alimentation et la […]

Learn more »

Qurinal Palace opening 2015 Rome

PALAIS DU QUIRINAL: LA MAISON DE ITALIEN TOUJOURS OUVERTE BIENTÔT

(Ceci est un Google traduction automatisé) Selon une cession récente par le président nouvellement élu, Sergio Mattarella, le palais du Quirinal sera bientôt ouverte aux visiteurs sur une base régulière comme un musée. Le bâtiment, qui remonte à la fin de ‘500, divulguera de cette manière ses précieux trésors accumulés plus de quatre siècles d’histoire […]

Learn more »

Internazionali Tennis Roma 2015

CHAMPIONNATS DE TENNIS INTERNATIONAUX 2015 DE ROME

(Ceci est un Google traduction automatisé) Internazionali di tennis de Rome sont dans l’air, malgré trois mois sont encore laissés. Ils traditionnellement lieu au Foro Italico de 9 à 17 mai 2015. Ce qui a déjà commencé la place est le tournoi de qualification qui donnera la chance aux joueurs de tennis chanceux et qualifiés […]

Learn more »

maratona1015

RUNNING ROME: LE MARATHON & LA STRACITTADINA

(Ceci est un Google traduction automatisé) Dimanche 22 Mars signifie le sport à Rome: ce est le jour de deux événements majeurs de la Ville Eternelle. Nous nous référons à Marathon de Rome et de la dite romaine “La Stracittadina”. Le di Roma Maratona débutera à 08h50 de la via dei Fori Imperiali, son extrémité […]

Learn more »

Rugby Six Nations Championship 2015 Rome

ROME POUR LE RUGBY DES SIX NATIONS.

(Ceci est un Google traduction automatisé) Le Stadio Olimpico à Rome est célèbre non seulement pour deux équipes de football locales: à partir de Février et pour un couple de mois, il sera sur la scène du tournoi des Six Nations Rugby Selon la tradition, Angleterre, France, Irlande, Italie, Ecosse et Pays de Galles seront […]

Learn more »

ferrajoli

4 JOURS DE NOURRITURE & WINE, ART ET MUSIQUE: PALAZZO FERRAJOLI OUVRE AU PUBLIC POUR GRATUIT!

(Ceci est un Google traduction automatisé) Du 3 Janvier to 7 2015 Palazzo Ferrajoli ouvre au public gratuitement, à l’occasion du Festival delle Luci. Pendant quatre jours, les visiteurs pourront profiter d’une visite guidée du palais du 18ème siècle, combinée à une vue unique sur la colonne Antonine, ainsi que la nourriture et dégustation de […]

Learn more »

acquario-mediterraneum

MEDITERRANEUM DE ROME: VIE & ROBOT POISSONS

(Ceci est un Google traduction automatisé) De Juin 2015 adultes et les enfants auront une animation plus moderne dans la Ville Eternelle: Mediterraneum – L’Aquarium de Rome. La toute nouvelle structure sera complétée dans les prochains mois, et vise à offrir quelque chose de nouveau par rapport à aquariums similaires dans le pays: au-delà d’une […]

Learn more »

Capodanno-2015-rome

HAPPY NEW YEAR 2015 À ROME!

(Ceci est un Google traduction automatisé) Les célébrations de 2015 à Rome coïncident cette année avec deux séries d’événements musicaux en plein cœur de la Ville Eternelle, qui réchauffera l’atmosphère avant et après minuit. Les principaux domaines seront le Circo Massimo et Fori Imperiali, selon le programme suivant: – CIRCO MASSIMO: à partir de 21h30 […]

Learn more »

Roma verso Expo 2015

EXPLORER EXPO À ROME!

(Ceci est un Google traduction automatisé) 2015 Exposition universelle de Milan est presque à la porte. La plus grande culture et le commerce cas de 2015 devrait prendre à l’Italie environ 20 millions de visiteurs, et Rome est prête à fournir Milan avec tout type de support pour les accueillir, soit en termes de communication […]

Learn more »

Pope Francis and Gubbio Christmas tree

Le pape se allume le plus grand arbre du monde à Gubbio

(Ceci est un Google traduction automatisé) François simplement éclairé toute une vallée dans le centre de l’Italie. Non seulement avec sa foi, mais aussi en tournant sur un immense arbre de Noël. Sa taille en fait effectivement de lui une Guinness de l’arbre de Noël: 650 m de haut, plus de 500 points lumineux, 8500 […]

Learn more »

Nutcracker 2014 Rome

LE BALLET DE NOËL POUR L’EXCELLENCE: LE CASSE-NOISETTE

(Ceci est un Google traduction automatisé) Le ballet le plus traditionnel jamais, “Casse-Noisette“, est de retour à Rome du 30 Décembre 2014 au 6 Janvier 2015 au Auditorium Conciliazione (la zone de Saint-Pierre). En dépit d’être âgé de plus de cent ans, la pièce russe fascinante laissé place à une interprétation impressionnante d’origine par Mario […]

Learn more »

Bellissima exhibit at MAXXI in Rome

UNE EXPOSITION “BELLE” ON MODE ITALIENNE

(Ceci est un Google traduction automatisé) Une nouvelle exposition à Rome montre pour la première fois les origines de la conception italienne de haute couture. Entre 1945 et 1968 stylistes telles que Valentino, Sorelle Fontana, Gattinoni et Balestra – pour ne en nommer que quelques-uns – ont introduit une nouvelle conception de la fabrication des […]

Learn more »

100 Presepi exhibit in Rome

Obtenez un aperçu de l’excellence italienne dans les scènes de la Nativité!

(Ceci est un Google traduction automatisé) Jusqu’au 6 Janvier 2015 Rome, vous et vos enfants offre une chance d’aller un peu plus loin dans l’artisanat italien, mais d’une manière de fantaisie: 212 crèches fabriqués à partir des matériaux les plus incroyables seront exposées lors de l’exposition “100 Presepi”, juste outre la plus centrale Piazza del […]

Learn more »

Christmas markets in Rome

Marchés de Noël: où et quand

(Ceci est un Google traduction automatisé) Rome se habille pour Noël, et entre la dernière semaine de Novembre et le premier de décembre stands et les marchés traditionnels sera finalement installé tout autour de la ville pour le plaisir Les adultes et les enfants. Nous avons listé pour vous les principaux sites de Rome où […]

Learn more »

Thanksgiving Day in Rome

LA FÊTE DANS LA VOIE ROMAINE

(Ceci est un Google traduction automatisé) Dans quelques jours USA gens vont célébrer une des fêtes les plus importantes de l’année: le jour de Thanksgiving, qui tombe en 2014 le 27 Novembre (comme d’habitude, le quatrième jeudi du mois en cours). La nourriture traditionnellement associé à ce jour comprend dinde farcie, soupe de potiron, purée, […]

Learn more »

Norman Rockwell exhibit in Rome

Norman Rockwell et l’optimisme du rêve américain au Palazzo Sciarra

Norman Rockwell et l’optimisme du rêve américain au Palazzo Sciarra (Ceci est un Google traduction automatisé) Sur exposition jusqu’en Février 2015 “américains Chronicles: l’art de Norman Rockwell” à Palazzo Sciarra (en dehors de la Via del Corso, au coeur de Rome). Peintures, documents, photographies et 323 couvertures originales du “Sunday Evening Post” par le peintre […]

Learn more »

Roma wine & food 2014

Semaine de la bonne cousine et vin à Rome

Semaine de la bonne cousine et vin à Rome (Ceci est un Google traduction automatisé) Jusqu’au 15 Novembre Rome sera l’hôte de plus de 300 événements culinaires différentes entièrement dédiés à la nourriture et le vin, que par la tradition italienne de renommée mondiale. Musées, théâtres, écoles, librairies, hôtels, restaurants et magasins se réuniront les […]

Learn more »

pasqua-roma-1

Pâques en Italie et à Rome

Easter in Italy and in Rome During the Easter Holy week in Italy in every italian region exhibitions, local feasts, rites and processions are taking place in the streets where the penitents walk holding torches and praying. Even the bells in the churches stay mute from Friday until Easter to evoke the pain for the […]

Learn more »

maratona-roma-2014

Marathon de Rome 2014

Rome Marathon 2014 The new edition of Rome Marathon 2014, will start next March 23 starting at 9:00 A.M. from Via dei Fori Imperiali . The start will be in the direction of Piazza Venezia while the finish will be in the opposite direction. About 60.000 Athletes from all around the world are expected and […]

Learn more »

Expo Milano 2015 tickets

ROME, MILAN & EXPO 2015

In two weeks the Universal Exposition 2015 will begin, and together with it a series of events all focused on food & nutrition will take place all over Italy as companions to the six-month fair in Milan. Plan you trip in Italy that period according to the events of Expo Milano 2015: give a look […]

Learn more »

Internazionali di Tennis 2015 Roma

MAY 9-17: WORLD’S TENNIS TITANS IN ROME

May 9-17: the dates for the Internazionali di Tennis d’Italia 2015 are no more a secret. The event will take place as usual against the backdrop of the Foro Italico, where Stadio Nicola Pietrangeli and Grand Stand Arena will make room to more than two-thousands people. This 72nd edition will see Nadal, Djokovic, Federer, Murray, […]

Learn more »

Rome Marathon 2015

HURRY UP, RUN TO ROME MARATHON!

Rome Marathon 2015 is almost here: few hours are now left before the event! Both City Hall and organizers planned a few benefits for those coming to enjoy this great sport event: – FREE TRANSPORT: all undergrounds, trams and buses will be free for Marathon and RomaFun partecipants (keep your bib number visible to prove […]

Learn more »

Expo Milano 2015 American pavilion

THE AMERICAN WAY AT EXPO MILANO 2015

Expo Milano 2015 is around the corner. From May 1st to October 31st, 145 nations will be represented by their own pavilions inside an event that one can define colossal just by taking into consideration its dimensions: 3.6 million square foot all dedicated to food and nutrition. We’ll start with something about the U.S. pavilion. […]

Learn more »

Qurinal Palace opening 2015 Rome

QUIRINAL PALACE: A GEM OPENING SOON EVERY DAY

According to a recent disposal by the newly elected President Sergio Mattarella, the Quirinal Palace will be soon open to visitors on a regular base like a museum. The building, which dates back to the end of ‘500, will disclose in this way its precious treasures accumulated over four centuries of history as the abode […]

Learn more »

Internazionali Tennis Roma 2015

THE GREATEST TENNIS IN ROME

Internazionali di Tennis of Rome are in the air despite three months are still left. They will traditionally be held at Foro Italico from May 9 to 17, 2015. What has already started instead is the qualification tournament which will give the chance to lucky and skilled tennis players to perform together with the greatest […]

Learn more »

maratona1015

RUNNING ROME: THE MARATHON & LA STRACITTADINA

Sunday 22 March means sport in Rome: it’s the day of two major events in the Eternal City. We are referring to Rome Marathon and the so called RomaFun “La Stracittadina”. The Maratona di Roma will start at 8.50 am from via dei Fori Imperiali, its end being estimated approximately a couple of hours later, […]

Learn more »

Rugby Six Nations Championship 2015 Rome

ROME FOR RUGBY SIX NATIONS

Stadio Olimpico in Rome is not all about the two local famous soccer teams: from February and for a couple of months it will be meaning “Rugby” as well, better “Rugby Six Nations Championship”. According to tradition, England, France, Ireland, Italy, Scotland and Wales will compete longing for the yearly trophy. To be won the […]

Learn more »

ferrajoli

4 DAYS OF FOOD & WINE, ART AND MUSIC: PALAZZO FERRAJOLI OPENS TO PUBLIC FOR FREE!

From January 3 to 7, 2015, Palazzo Ferrajoli opens to public for free on occasion of the Festival delle Luci. For four days visitors will enjoy a guided tour of the 18th century palace, combined to a unique view on the Antonine Column, as well as food & wine tasting, art, music, literature and handicraft. […]

Learn more »

acquario-mediterraneum

MEDITERRANEUM OF ROME: LIVING & ROBOT FISHES

From June 2015 on adults and kids will have one more modern entertainment in the Eternal City: Mediterraneum – The Aquarium of Rome. The brand new structure will be completed in the next few months, and aims at offering something new compared to similar aquariums in the country: beyond a traditional section where living fishes […]

Learn more »

Capodanno-2015-rome

2015 TIMES HAPPY NEW YEAR!

2015 celebrations in Rome coincide this year with two series of musical events right in the heart of the Eternal City, which will warm up the atmosphere before and after midnight. The core areas will be Circo Massimo and Fori Imperiali, according to the following programme: – CIRCO MASSIMO: from 9.30 pm onwards there will […]

Learn more »

Roma verso Expo 2015

EXPLORE EXPO IN ROME!

2015 Milan Universal Exposition is almost at the doors. The greatest culture & trade event of 2015 is expected to take to Italy about 20 million visitors, and Rome is ready to provide Milan with any type of support to welcome them, either in terms of communication and services. Stands to purchase tickets for Milan’s […]

Learn more »

Pope Francis and Gubbio Christmas tree

ENLIGHTENED BY THE POPE: GUBBIO & THE GUINNESS’ CHRISTMAS TREE

Pope Francis just lighted up an entire valley in central Italy. Not only with His faith, but also by turning on a huge Christmas tree. Its size actually makes of it a Guinness’ Christams tree: 650 m high, more than 500 light spots, 8500 m electric cables, a 1000 m² wide comet. It stretches on […]

Learn more »

Nutcracker 2014 Rome

TRADITION AND ORIGINALITY IN “THE NUTCRACKER” OF ROME

The most traditional ballet ever, “The Nutcracker”, is back again in Rome from 30 December 2014 to 6 January 2015 at Auditorium Conciliazione (St. Peter’s area). Despite being more than one hundred years old, the fascinating russian piece left room for an impressively original interpretation by Mario Piazza, both director and coreographer of the present […]

Learn more »

Bellissima exhibit at MAXXI in Rome

“BELLISSIMA”: ITALY AND FASHION DESIGN 1945-1968

A new exhibition in Rome shows for the first time the origins of Italian high fashion design. Between 1945 and 1968 stylists such as Valentino, Sorelle Fontana, Gattinoni and Balestra – just to name a few – introduced a new conception of refined cloth making in Italy, different from the French standards either in terms […]

Learn more »

100 Presepi exhibit in Rome

GET A GLIMPSE OF ITALIAN EXCELLENCE THROUGH THE NATIVITY SCENES!

Until 6 January 2015 Rome offers you & your kids a chance to go a bit deeper into Italian handicraft, but in a fancy way: 212 Nativity scenes made out of the most incredible materials will be on display at the exhibit “100 Presepi”, just besides the most central Piazza del Popolo. Nativity scenes building […]

Learn more »

Christmas markets in Rome

Some Hints on Christmas Markets in Rome

Rome is dressing up for Christmas, and between the last week of November and the first of December traditional stands and markets will be finally installed all around the city to delight both adults and kids alike. We listed for you the main spots in Rome where you can think about your Christmas gifts, or […]

Learn more »

Thanksgiving Day in Rome

THANKSGIVING DAY IN THE ROMAN WAY

In few days USA people will celebrate one of the most important festivities in the year: the Thanksgiving Day, which falls in 2014 on November 27th (as usual, the fourth Thursday of the current month). The food traditionally associated with this day includes stuffed turkey, pumpkin soup, potato puree, salad, green beans, to conclude with […]

Learn more »

Norman Rockwell exhibit in Rome

Norman Rockwell: The optimism of American “Golden Age”

Norman Rockwell: The optimism of american “Golden Age” On exhibit until February 2015 “American Chronicles: the Art of Norman Rockwell” at Palazzo Sciarra (besides Via del Corso, in the heart of Rome). Paintings, documents, photographs and 323 original covers of the “Sunday Evening Post” by the iconic painter & illustrator Norman Rockwell testify over 50 […]

Learn more »

Roma wine & food 2014

Rome Food & Wine Week

Rome Food & Wine Week Until 15th November Rome will be hosting more than 300 different culinary events entirely dedicated to food & wine, as by world-renowned Italian tradition. Museums, theatres, schools, bookshops, hotels, restaurants and shops will gather cooking lovers & professionals for six days. Approaches to food & wine are changable according to […]

Learn more »

pasqua-roma-1

Easter in Italy and in Rome

Easter in Italy and in Rome During the Easter Holy week in Italy in every italian region exhibitions, local feasts, rites and processions are taking place in the streets where the penitents walk holding torches and praying. Even the bells in the churches stay mute from Friday until Easter to evoke the pain for the […]

Learn more »

maratona-roma-2014

Rome Marathon 2014

Rome Marathon 2014 The new edition of Rome Marathon 2014, will start next March 23 starting at 9:00 A.M. from Via dei Fori Imperiali . The start will be in the direction of Piazza Venezia while the finish will be in the opposite direction. About 60.000 Athletes from all around the world are expected and […]

Learn more »